No Foolin With These Freebies!

04/01/24 - Monday

Happy Monday from Misti, Friends! 🤗

The fact it’s already April feels like a hoax to me, and I know I’ll be spending all day today on edge avoiding being the butt of a joke.

Let’s just say I was always quite a gullible kid, so I developed a strong dislike of this holiday at an early age!

Though… I do love laughing at April Fools pranks from a safe distance, so feel free to share your best ones with me by responding to this email or tagging us on Instagram!

Now that you know you’re in a safe space with me today, rest assured I’m not foolin’ around with these freebies!

🍕 I did a double take when I realized National Deep Dish Pizza Day (April 5) is a legit thing. UNO Pizzeria & Grill (home of the OG deep dish pizza) is offering a BOGO pizza to go when you use code 2638 from April 3-5!

🍺 What goes better with pizza than a cold beer? April 7 is National Beer Day, so look for celebratory deals at your local watering hole. If you happen to be around Westmont, IL, Standard Market is celebrating with $4 drafts from certain breweries. And Yard House is offering $10 Half Yards of select beers all day! 

🎣 More interested in free activities than free food/drinks? See if your state has license-free fishing days! In Florida, license-free freshwater fishing falls on April 6-7

☀️🌴 Covered Bills 🌴☀️

Like when you go out to dinner and someone covers the bill for you. 🤭

OR when you are dreamin' of a California Getaway and Frugal Friends covers the bill for you! No April fools jokes here!

We've teamed up with Daily Purr to do another giveaway, this time for a California themed adventure.

There's multiple prizes including a $550 cash gift card, a $250 spa and wellness gift card and 2 lifetime memberships to Journo Travel Co. ($999.98 value)!

See ya,
Misti

⭐️⭐️ P.S. Want to share all this goodness with your friends AND earn cool Frugal Friends merch?

**Means this is a sponsored or affiliate section. We may earn a small fee or commission when you choose to try one of our sponsor or affiliate partners. But opinions are still 1000% our own.