Birthday Freebies

06/24/24 - Monday

Happy Monday, Frugal Friends!

I (Misti) just booked my annual birthday trip with my twin and I can’t believe it’s already just a month away! 🥳

So once again, all birthday festivities are on the top of my mind.

I’m still signing up for all the birthday freebies I can find and wanted to be sure to share some of my faves here!

And Jen shared her super fun day of picking up her birthday freebies on Instagram, so be sure to check it out for some bonus ideas! ✨

And leave us a comment with your favorite personal birthday freebie!

🍪 Crumbl cookies seem to be all the rage this year. Good news–you can try one for FREE on your birthday if you sign up for a Crumbl account!

🍰 With the purchase of an entree, enjoy a free dessert at Olive Garden as a member of the Olive Garden eclub! 

🌶️ If you wanna go all out on free desserts, stop by Chili’s for your free birthday dessert after signing up for the Chili’s reward program!

🎮 Celebrate at Dave & Busters with $5 free game play just for joining D&B Rewards!

🎁 Birthday Bills 🎁

With all these birthday celebrations, who has time for meal planning?!

Sometimes I just need someone to relieve me of the planning and decision making.

Fortunately, there’s an app for that! Check out Cooksmarts for a free week of meal planning! **

Catch you on the flip,
Misti

⭐️⭐️ P.S. Want to share all this goodness with your friends AND earn cool Frugal Friends merch?

**Means this is a sponsored or affiliate section. We may earn a small fee or commission when you choose to try one of our sponsor or affiliate partners. But opinions are still 1000% our own.